2024 NCDYB State Tournaments

AA D1 and D2 Dunn – 12 teams – June 28 – July 3

AAA D1 Clarkton - 12 teams- July 5-July 12

AAA D2 Lockwood Folly – 12 teams July 5 – 12

Ozone (D1 and D2)- So. Columbus (Tabor City) - D1 6 Teams - D2 2 Teams Best 2 out of 3 – July 5 – July 12

(The Ozone tournament number of teams could change if we have more leagues franchise Ozone.)

Majors D2 Lockwood Folly - 10 teams – July 5 – July 12

Majors D1 Mt. Holly - 10 teams - July 12 - 19